Karte vergrößern Karte verkleinern

Zentrale ZIB NÖ

Industrie-, Most- und Waldviertel

Purkersdorfer Str. 6 b / 2. Stock
3100 St. Pölten

Tel: 050 / 210 - 10
Fax: 050 / 210 - 1005
info@zib-training.at

Zentrale ZIB OST

Wien, Burgenland, Weinviertel

Lieblgasse 3 / Eingang C
1220 Wien

Tel: 050 210 / 30 00
Fax: 050 210 / 11 05
office@zib.training

Kamarithtr. 1 / 4. Stock
3300 Amstetten

Tel: 050 210 / 5919
amstetten2@zib-training.at

Erzherzog-Wilhelm-Ring 1-3
2500 Baden

Tel: 050 / 210 - 5612
taff.baden@zib-training.at

Grabeng. 22-24
2500 Baden

Tel: 02252 / 20 61 70
baden@zib-training.at

Im Technologiezentrum Eisenstadt
Thomas A. Edison Str. 2
Grüner Bauteil
Haus Techlab / 1. OG
7000 Eisenstadt

Tel: 050 210 / 23 60
tz.eisenstadt@zib.training

Im Technologiezentrum Güssing
Europastraße 1
7540 Güssing

Tel: 050 210 / 23 10
guessing@zib.training

Im Technologiezentrum Jennersdorf
Technologiepark 10
8380 Jennersdorf

Tel: 050 210 / 23 30
jennersdorf@zib.training

Utzstr. 1 (EKZ Steiner Tor)
3500 Krems

Tel: 050 / 210 - 2612
krems3@zib-training.at

Sterng. 21
3390 Melk

Tel: 02752 / 520 64
melk@zib-training.at

Fabrikgasse 3/1/4
2620 Neunkirchen

Tel: 050 / 210 - 5812
op.neunkirchen@zib-training.at

Peischinger Str. 5
2620 Neunkirchen

Tel: 050 210 / 5815
neunkirchen2@zib-training.at

Eisenstädter Straße 1b
7100 Neusiedl

Tel: 050 210 / 23 20
neusiedl@zib.training

Im DZ Atrium
Hauptplatz 11/EG
7400 Oberwart

Tel: 050 210 / 23 50
oberwart@zib.training

Im Sporthotel Kurz
Stadiongasse 16
7350 Oberpullendorf

Tel: 050 210 / 23 00
oberpullendorf@zib.training

Rutesheimer Str. 3
3270 Scheibbs

Tel: 050 210 / 51 12
scheibbs@zib-training.at

Austinstr. 43-45
3100 St. Pölten

Tel: 050 / 210 - 6312
fit@zib-training.at

Austinstr. 43-45, 1. Stock
Eingang Gebäuderückseite
3107 St. Pölten

Tel: 050 / 210 - 6112
ursula.schuetze@zib-training.at

Austinstr. 43-45
3107 St. Pölten

Tel: 050 / 210 - 5912
wiedereinstieg.stp@zib-training.at

Austinstr. 43-45
3107 St. Pölten

Tel: 050 / 210 - 6712
taff.stp@zib-training.at

Dr.-A.-Schärf-Str. 9 / 4. Stock
3100 St. Pölten

Tel: 0664 / 968 87 52
st.poelten4@zib-training.at

Dr.-A.-Schärf-Str. 9 / 5.+6. Stock
3100 St. Pölten

Tel: 02742 / 349 27
st.poelten4@zib-training.at

Dr.-A.-Schärf-Str. 9 / 3. Stock
3100 St. Pölten

Tel: 050 / 210 - 6613
st.poelten4@zib-training.at

Rathausplatz 3
3160 Traisen

Tel: 050 210 / 5415
traisen@zib-training.at

Dr.-Karl-Landsteiner-Str. 1
3430 Tulln

Tel: 050 210 / 6412
tulln@zib-training.at

Kapuzinerg. 6
3340 Waidhofen / Ybbs

Tel: 050 / 210 - 5212
waidhofen.ybbs@zib-training.at

Franz-Fritsch-Straße 11
4600 Wels

Tel: 050 / 210 - 7000
wels@zib-training.at

Erlachgasse 134-140
1100 Wien

Tel: 050 210 / 32 10
office@zib.training

Gudrunstraße 11
(Eingang über Kempelengasse)
1100 Wien

Tel: 050 210 / 32 00
office@zib.training

Eyerspergring 4
2700 Wr. Neustadt

Tel: 050 / 210 - 5714
wne@zib-training.at

Herrengasse 25
2700 Wr. Neustadt

Tel: 050 210 / 5512
wienerneustadt2@zib-training.at

Herzog-Leopold-Str. 5
2700 Wr. Neustadt

Tel: 050 210 / 6015
lisa.faltheiner@zib-training.at

Zulingerg. 4 / 1. Stock
2700 Wr. Neustadt

Tel: 050 210 / 5712
wienerneustadt4@zib-training.at

Lieblgasse 3
1220 Wien

Tel: 050 210 / 30 00
Fax: 050 210 / 11 05
office@zib.training